The Team

The Team

Meet the Republic Harley-Davidson Team!

Sales & Finance Staff

Jordan Kohler

General Sales Manager

Jordan Kohler

jkohler@republichd.com

Daniel Portanova

Sales Manager

Daniel Portanova

dportanova@republichd.com

Don Strouse

Sales Manager

Don Strouse

281-295-1000
dstrouse@republichd.com

Elliot Werner

Delivery Specialist

Elliot Werner

ewerner@republichd.com

Dwight Goffney

Senior Motorcycle Sales Associate

Dwight Goffney

dgoffney@republichd.com

Jarrod Alderete

Motorcycle Sales Associate/Police Sales

Jarrod Alderete

281-295-1000
jalderete@republichd.com

Trey Nice

Motorcycle Sales Associate

Trey Nice

hnice@republichd.com

Ronnie Gonzalez

Ronnie Gonzalez

rgonzalez@republichd.com

Matthew Reichle

Motorcycle Sales Associate

Matthew Reichle

mreichle@republichd.com

MotorClothes Staff

Chelsea Coutou

MotorClothes Communications Coordinator

Chelsea Coutou

ccoutou@republichd.com

Rose Price

MotorClothes Black Label Ambassador

Rose Price

rprice@republichd.com

Jacquline McConnell

Motorclothes Sales Associate

Jacquline McConnell

jmcconnell@republichd.com

Parts Staff

Marc Ouvreloeil

Assistant Parts Manager

Marc Ouvreloeil

281-295-1000
mouvreloeil@republichd.com

Mike Maldonado

Parts To Service Specialist

Mike Maldonado

mmaldonado@republichd.com

Tai Blackwell

Shipping & Receiving Specialist

Tai Blackwell

tblackwell@republichd.com

Chris Martin

Parts Associate

Chris Martin

cmartin@republichd.com

Matt Wells

Parts & Service Director

Matt Wells

mwells@republichd.com

Service Staff

Felipe Palacios

Service Manager

Felipe Palacios

fpalacios@republichd.com

Richard Rivas

Service Drive Manager

Richard Rivas

rrivas@republichd.com

Edgar Garcia

Service Consultant

Edgar Garcia

egarcia@republichd.com

Juan DeLeon

Service Support

Juan DeLeon

jdeleon@republichd.com

Don Lemman

Transportation Specialist

Don Lemman

dlemman@republichd.com

Jacob Gantt

Expert Service Technician

Jacob Gantt

Chris Porter

Master Service Technician

Chris Porter

cporter@republichd.com

Shea Hall

Master Service Technician

Shea Hall

shall@republichd.com

Glenn Pettett

Expert Service Technician

Glenn Pettett

gpettett@republichd.com

Charles Murphey

Expert Service Technician

Charles Murphey

cmurphey@republichd.com

Riding Team

Tonya Sun

Riding Academy Manager

Tonya Sun

281-295-1000
tsun@republichd.com

Jerry Sun

Riding Academy Coach

Jerry Sun

281-295-1000

Administrative Staff

Phil Cornell

General Manager

Phil Cornell

281-295-1000
pcornell@republichd.com

Office Manager

Accounting

Office Manager

along@republichd.com

Katelynn Cotten

Title Clerk

Katelynn Cotten

281-295-1000
kcotten@republichd.com

Thai Miller

Accounts Receivables / Accounts Payables

Thai Miller

tmiller@republichd.com

Cindy Tanner

Controller

Cindy Tanner

ctanner@republichd.com


Interested in joining our Team at Republic Harley-Davidson?  Contact Vincent Tedesco immediately at 281-295-1000 ext 147 or email vtedesco@republichd.com